Library Board

LIBRARY BOARD MEMBERS (2019-2022)

  • Chair: Councillor Michelle Boileau
  • Vice chair: Councillor Andrew Marks
  • Council Representative: Councillor Cory Robin
  • Public Appointments: Shannon Arsenault, Claude Beaudin, Veronica Farrell, Brian Marks, Barbara Mortson, Jessica Trudel
  • Mayor George Pirie (ex-officio)

Email : libraryboard@timmins.ca

REGULAR MEETINGS OF THE LIBRARY
BOARD OF TRUSTEES – 2021 SCHEDULE

Monday, January 25, 2021
Monday, February 22, 2021
Monday, March 22, 2021
Monday, April 26, 2021
Monday, May 31, 2021
Monday, June 28, 2021

JULY & AUGUST – NO MEETINGS

Monday, September 27, 2021
Monday, October 25, 2021
Monday, November 22, 2021
Monday, December 20, 2021