Library Board

LIBRARY BOARD MEMBERS (2015-2018)

  • Chair: Michael Doody
  • Vice chair: Kenneth L. “Mike” Kentish
  • Council Representatives: Steven Black, Pat Bamford, Walter Wawrzaszek
  • Public Appointments: Simon Fecteau, Claude Beaudin, Veronica Farrell, Brian Conley, Barbara Mortson

REGULAR MEETINGS OF THE LIBRARY
BOARD OF TRUSTEES – 2018 SCHEDULE

Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Monday, February 26, 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018 @ C.M. Shields
Monday, April 23, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018

JULY & AUGUST – NO MEETINGS

Monday, September 24, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018 @ C.M. Shields
Monday, November 26, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018