Library Board

LIBRARY BOARD MEMBERS (2019-2022)

  • Chair: Councillor Noella Rinaldo
  • Vice chair: Councillor Andrew Marks
  • Council Representatives: Michelle Boileau
  • Public Appointments: Shannon Arsenault, Claude Beaudin, Veronica Farrell, Brian Marks, Barbara Mortson, Jessica Trudel
  • Mayor George Pirie (ex-officio)

REGULAR MEETINGS OF THE LIBRARY
BOARD OF TRUSTEES – 2019 SCHEDULE

Wednesday January 30, 2019, 4:30 pm
Monday, February 25, 2019, 4:30 pm
Monday, March 25, 2019, 4:30 pm @ C.M. Shields
Monday, April 29, 201, 4:30 pm
Monday, May 27, 2019, 4:30 pm
Monday, June 24, 2019, 4:30 pm

JULY & AUGUST – NO MEETINGS

Monday, September 23, 2019, 4:30 pm
Monday, October 28, 2019, 4:30 pm @ C.M. Shields
Monday, November 25, 2019, 4:30 pm
Monday, December 16, 2019, 4:30 pm